Sidor X Sage

Trap Style Violin

Release date: 25 November 2021
Catalogue number: CM 1034 | Format: CD | Box: digipack

Album type: studio | Genre: Classical/Electronic
Publisher: CM Records
Total time: 56:54



A unique meeting of classical and electronic music. The SIDOR x S-AGE tandem is formed by Marcin Sidor and Szymon Herbuś aka S-AGE. The first one is a violinist and chamber musician, the second one is a sound engineer and music producer. Trap Violin Style is a meeting of the violin and electronic music. Well-known compositions by the most famous composers are mixed with electronic beats, giving a new perspective on classical music.

1. Intro
2. Winter (Vivaldi)y Początek

3. Toccata and Fugue d-minor (Bach)
4. Chaccone (Bach)
5. Palladio (Jenkins)
6. Canon (Pachelbel)
7. Symphony no. 7 (Beethoven)
8. In the Hall of Mountain King (Grieg)
9. Nocturne C-sharp minor (Chopin)
10. Caprice no. 24 (Paganini)
11. Over the Mountains (Sidor Herbuś)
12. Talk the Talk (Sidor, Herbuś)
13. Trap Violin Style (Sidor, Herbuś)
14. Skyfall (Epworth)


Marcin Sidor – violin

Szymon Herbuś – electronic instruments

Ewa Sidor – viola